top of page
  • Writer's picturesoultribemama

Blush Pink Pregnancy Winter Style

Holiday Style and comfort all in one!!


For Christmas its usually the traditional reds and greens but I've noticed some trends this season with all the blush pinks and purples and I'm loving it!! I've been planning baby Jade's nursery for the past 3 months and some of my inspiration has come from the muted and pastel pinks such as dusty rose and mauve that has become popular this season. Once I get hooked on specific color it starts to bleed into other areas like my wardrobe and decor style.

This rose gold holiday look is one of the examples of this.


My sweatshirt was bought last year from kittenish, its one of their limited time holiday looks so, this exact one is not available anymore but they have new styles for this holiday season and are so cute! I'm wearing a medium, Fits TTS


My rose gold vans were bought last year at Kohls during their Black Friday sale. These are from their Sk8-hi line, so comfortable and fit TTS. I've linked a couple similar ones below.


My Blanqi leggings are my most favorite clothing item I own at the moment and if you follow me on Instagram then you have seen me rave over these many times. I am not getting paid to do so I only share so much because they are truly the best maternity leggings out there!!

I have back and pelvic problems especially during pregnancy and these leggings give me so much support with out feeling restricted.

They come in two different styles- sport and everyday.


The sport is, you guessed it, more for exercise. During pregnancy they hit right at the hip under the belly and post pregnancy are more of a high waist fit.

The everyday legging is a little thicker material and comes in regular or maternity. The maternity is worn up over the belly and hits right under the bra, it has a breathable grow with your belly material which makes it great to be worn throughout the whole 9 months and never losing its shape or stretching out. The way they have built the rest of the material under and over the belly and coming around the lower back is more compressed and gives support in all the places we need it most. I own both styles in a size small but, wear the everyday leggings pretty much everyday, lol. The material is soft and just down right so comfortable, the support they give make them perfect to wear all day running errands or working and then come home to lounge on the couch!!


***want to point out another great thing about this company is they have flex pay, when you checkout you can actually opt in for a payment plan with no interest. Its not a credit card and has nothing to do with your credit score. For example the leggings at full price with no discounts are $64 (may seem steep but i can tell y'all first hand its the quality your paying for and the best you will ever wear) opt into the payments at checkout and pay $16 a month for 4 months, how awesome is that?!


My puffer vest is a great fall/winter staple item to have in your closet. You can pop it over any outfit for warmth and style, pairing it with a flannel, sweater, long sleeve shirt or jean jacket just to name a few. Snagged this one from old navy and am in love with the mix between a blush pink and cream color. I think it makes it great to wear with about anything and not limited on what colors you can pair it with. The inside is a Sherpa like material which makes it so cozy and warm. They run a little big so I'm wearing a size XS for a more fitted look.


Shop my exact look with these links or shop similar items below at different price points.

Everyday leggings , Blanqi

holiday sweatshirt , kittenish

puffer vest , old navy

rose gold vans , vans


Download the Free app 21buttons and follow me to shop all my Insta looks on the go. They have so many great influencers that have inspired my own looks and helped me find new shops to buy my favorite items!!

**For size reference I am 5'7 and pre-pregnancy 135 lbs or at the moment 154 lbs.**

Happy Shopping

xoxo

Soul Tribe Mama

Jessica Porter


*Disclaimer- some of my links are affiliated links which means I get a small commission if you use them to shop at no extra cost to you, I appreciate every one of y'all that use my links so I can get credit and keep my blog moving and growing! Your support means the world to me. Thanks Y'all*




Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Fashion Diva. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page